Copyright 2017 InvisiblePPC

23 Lead Generation Strategies - 3 Part Masterclass

Dive deep into simple ways to get hot leads for your agency with John Logar, owner of Consulting Unleashed and two 7 figure agencies.

Sorry, this is now closed!
Date: Sunday, October 29th, 2017
Time: 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 9pm GMT
Duration: 2 Hours
Part 3:

What People Have To Say About John

"Who are the ‘unsung heroes” in your life? I have been very fortunate to have some awesome mentors, friends, coaches, and associates who have all helped me to one degree or another; but there is a chap who has gone a little bit above and beyond lately. A chap by the name of John Logar. When I think what this gentlemen has done for me – including perhaps the greatest case of ‘over-delivery’ I have come across. It felt prudent to give him a ‘shout out.’ As well as being one of the best coaches I have ever had, he has an amazing way of making the complex simple…and a brilliant way with people. In fact, if it weren’t for John, the agency and myself would likely not exist."  - Dan Meredith
"John is an inspiration to anybody needing great business advice and direction. If you’re looking for self-belief and real strategies that work and are appealing to your marketplace…look no further! In learning about ourselves in business, we need to deal with real people who are knowledgeable, content professionals and especially sincere in what they espouse…I highly recommend John Logar…a great partner in business but more importantly…a good man."  - Terry Madden
"Thanks John, just finished onboarding a $10k/month client today, and just picked up another $3k/month client today as well."  - James Dickerson
"John, just closed a $4k deal from a building lead. Feel like I’m starting to get the fact that I can charge far more for my expertise. Thanks for everything mate."  - John McIntyre
Date: Thursday, October 26th, 2017
Time: 12am PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST
Duration: 2 Hours
Part 2:
Date: Sunday, October 29th, 2017
Time: 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST
Duration: 1 Hour
Part 3:

About The Webinar

Strap yourself in for the return of Mr Logar! The last live training we did with him a few months ago was our most attended webinar - EVER.  It's no surprise.  He is an absolute legend when it comes to lead gen and agency growth.

This time, John's back with a 3-part series entitled "23 Lead Generation Strategies" and you seriously don't want to miss out on this one!

It's 5 hours and 3 days of the most impactful and practical strategies you can use to grow your agency right away.

You'll Learn

Where to find lists of people who want to talk to you and need your services.
 
How to effectively connect with anyone (even if they are one of the big dogs).
 
How to ask previous clients for referrals and get them
 
Why hosting a local after-hours event can be the best thing you'll ever do, especially when you're new.

1

2

3

4

"Over the last  4 years I’ve been developing a coaching, mentoring and info product business in the digital marketing space called Consulting Unleashed. I accidentally fell into coaching people on how to build a real business in the online marketing space and have had a knack for growing agencies into 7 figures very quickly. I’m the furthest thing from an internet marketer but I spend a shit ton of money doing internet marketing things. I also run a $25K mastermind called Consulting Champions with over 65 agencies as members."

About Our Guest

John Logar

Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

 

Hosted By Rob Warner

InvisiblePPC Founder